Nachhauseweg – in the morning ~ Germany

About samhahn

http://linkedin.com/in/Angelpreneur
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nachhauseweg – in the morning ~ Germany

  1. Wendy Lynne Efird says:

    Can you please tell me where the lovely photograph was taken?

  2. Wendy Lynne Efird says:

    I am also curious about the types of tree I am seeing in it.

  3. samhahn says:

    Wendy – I don’t know! I’d love to find out myself… Regards – Sam

  4. Connie says:

    I’m going to Germany in September… Can you tell me how far it is from Stuttgart?

Leave a Reply

